• DE
  • Dealer Login
    Sales partner
  • DE


    • NEWSTICKER

      Paul KOLBE Foodtec GmbH
    • NEWSTICKER

      Paul KOLBE Foodtec GmbH
    • NEWSTICKER

      Paul KOLBE Foodtec GmbH
    SALES

    Thomas Hagmeier
    Managing Director

    Tel .: + 49 (0) 7308/9610 – 30
    Fax: + 49 (0) 7308/9610 – 98
    thomas.hagmeier@kolbe-foodtec.com

    SALES

    Jonas Hagmeier
    Sales

    Tel .: + 49 (0) 7308/9610 – 19
    Fax: + 49 (0) 7308/9610 – 98
    jonas.hagmeier@kolbe-foodtec.com

    SALES / MARKETING

    Julia Stadtmüller
    Assistant to the management and sales / marketing

    Tel .: + 49 (0) 7308/9610 – 33
    Fax: + 49 (0) 7308/9610 – 98
    julia.stadtmueller@kolbe-foodtec.com

    SALES / MARKETING

    Stefanie Lepej
    Assistant to management and sales / marketing

    Tel .: + 49 (0) 7308/9610 – 32
    Fax: + 49 (0) 7308/9610 – 98
    stefanie.lepej@kolbe-foodtec.com

    SALES

    Daniel Schock
    Sales Office

    Tel .: + 49 (0) 7308/9610 – 29
    Fax: + 49 (0) 7308/9610 – 98
    daniel.schock@kolbe-foodtec.com

    SALES

    Michael Hüber
    Sales Internal Service / Trade Fairs

    Tel .: + 49 (0) 7308/9610 – 28
    Fax: + 49 (0) 7308/9610 – 98
    michael.hueber@kolbe-foodtec.com

    TECHNICAL CUSTOMER SERVICE

    Peter Uschkurat
    Technical Customer Service

    Tel.: + 49 (0) 7308 / 9610 – 38
    Fax: + 49 (0) 7308 / 9610 – 98
    Mobil: + 49 (0) 160 / 5355252
    peter.uschkurat@kolbe-foodtec.com

     

    TECHNICAL CUSTOMER SERVICE

    Mario Riediger
    Technical Customer Service

    Tel.: + 49 (0) 7308 / 9610 – 39
    Fax: + 49 (0) 7308 / 9610 – 98
    Mobil: + 49 (0) 177 / 3863428
    mario.riediger@kolbe-foodtec.com

     

    PURCHASING / PRODUCTION / PERSONNEL

    Francesco Rossi
    Commercial Director / General Manager

    Tel .: + 49 (0) 7308/9610 – 22
    Fax: + 49 (0) 7308/9610 – 99
    francesco.rossi@kolbe-foodtec.com

    PURCHASING

    Regina Rettich / Maren Luthardt
    Processing

    Tel.: + 49 (0) 7308/9610 – 21
    Tel.: + 49 (0) 7308/9610 – 26
    Fax:+ 49 (0) 7308/9610 – 99
    purchase@kolbe-foodtec.com

     

    TECHNICAL MANAGEMENT

    Karsten Hackemesser
    technical management / construction

    Tel .: + 49 (0) 73 08/9610 – 35
    Fax: + 49 (0) 7308/9610 – 99
    karsten.hackemesser@kolbe-foodtec.com

    HEAD OF ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING

    Norbert Stelzle
    Electrical Engineering

    Tel .: + 49 (0) 7308/9610 – 34
    Fax: + 49 (0) 7308/9610 – 98
    norbert.stelzle@kolbe-foodtec.com

    HEADQUARTERS

    Petra Jech
    Headquarters / Reception

    Tel .: + 49 (0) 7308/9610 – 0
    Fax: + 49 (0) 7308/9610 – 98

    Accounting

    Andrea Hackemesser
    Accounting

    Tel.: + 49 (0) 7308 / 9610 – 24
    Fax: + 49 (0) 7308 / 9610 – 99
    andrea.hackemesser@kolbe-foodtec.com